THE CASTEL

Do you want to escape to an oasis of greenery for your wedding? Enjoy a breathtaking view that will delight your loved ones? Enjoy a delicious meal in an authentic and luxurious castle? The Domaine de Sampzon will be a place of choice to celebrate your love.

You will be able to organize the wine of honor facing the castle or the pond, to benefit from an impregnable view on the Domain. The superb terrace and the green and wooded garden will delight your guests and make them forget the time, the space of a moment: your pretty day will allow everyone to relax in this green setting.

The estate of Château de Sampzon does not require you to use a specific caterer, however they will suggest the services of an excellent chef, with whom they are used to work. Its cuisine is both traditional and regional is also very creative, and its menus are fully adaptable to your tastes and desires.

Possibility to privatize the estate for the event with or without housing.

Do not hesitate to contact us!

You can read (in French) the history of the Château de Sampzon on: www.passionchateaux.com

Salle Mariage Table Mariage Château vue de l'extérieur Le Château de nuit

LE CHÂTEAU

Vous souhaitez vous évader au sein d'une oasis de verdure pour votre mariage ? Bénéficier d'une vue à couper le souffle qui ravira vos proches ? Savourer un succulent repas dans un château authentique et luxueux ? Le Domaine de Sampzon sera un lieu de choix pour célébrer votre amour.

Il vous sera possible d'organiser le vin d'honneur face au château ou à l'étang, afin de bénéficier d'une vue imprenable sur le Domaine. La superbe terrasse ainsi que le jardin verdoyant et boisé raviront vos convives et leur feront oublier le temps, l'espace d'un instant : votre joli jour permettra à chacun de se ressourcer au sein de cet écrin de verdure.

Le domaine du Château de Sampzon ne vous impose pas de faire appel à un traiteur déterminé, toutefois ils vous suggèreront les services d'un excellent chef, avec qui ils ont l'habitude de travailler. Sa cuisine à la fois traditionnelle et régionale est aussi très créative, et ses menus sont entièrement adaptables à vos goûts et vos envies.

Possibilité de privatiser le domaine pour l'événement avec ou sans logements.

N'hésitez pas à nous consulter !

Vous pourrez trouver toute l'histoire du Château de Sampzon sur le site suivant : www.passionchateaux.com

Salle Mariage Table Mariage Château vue de l'extérieur Le Château - salon